Eugene Burger's Magical Voyages Volumes 1 - 3 - DVD


It's not just a video - it's an experience!

Composed and directed by Max Maven!

Contents include Volume 1: A Voyage to the Real World; Volume 2: A Voyage to the Unreal World, and Volume 3: A Voyage to the Inner World.

Besides commercial magic, Eugene also offers special insights into spectator management, audience involvement, and the concepts and theories that transform magic into something meaningful.

(Special photo gallery only on the DVDs.)

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 November, 1999.

Copyright © 2017 L&L Shop. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.205 - Number of Queries: 135 - Query Time: 0.0621701018066